KING CITY AND PROPHET WRITER/ARTIST BRANDON GRAHAM’S MINISERIES RAIN LIKE HAMMERS SET TO LAUNCH IN JANUARY

For fans of King City and Prophet comes an all new science fiction, mystery tale—Rain Like Hammers—by writer and artist Brandon Graham from Image Comics. The five issue miniseries will kick-off this January and every issue in the series will be extra length.