@ImageComics Gives Us A Deeper Look Into Family Tree From Jeff Lemire & Phil Hester

Family Tree—by New York Times bestselling author Jeff Lemire (Gideon Falls, Ascender) and acclaimed artist Phil Hester (Shipwreck, Green Arrow)—showcasing interior pages, has dropped in anticipation of the Wednesday, November 13 launch date. The new ongoing body horror/adventure series is perfect for fans of Uzumaki, Gideon Falls, and Bird Box