The Greatest Wedding Ceremony in the History of the Marvel Universe!

This June, you’re cordially commanded to attend the wedding of Doctor Doom in Fantastic Four #33!

Marvel Comics Has Big Surprises in Store for the Fantastic Four’s 60th Anniversary!

New artwork from Valerio Schiti teases upcoming Fantastic Four storyline

The Predator Hunts down the Marvel Universe and He Begins with Spider-Man

The Fantastic Four, Spider-Man, Miles Morales, and more go up against the galaxy’s deadliest hunter in explosive new variant covers.

The Bride of Doom! Arrives in Fantastic Four #32

Stunning new arc kicks off in May’s FANTASTIC FOUR #32!

Marvel Comics Celebrates 60yrs as the Fantastic Four Remake Their History in Fantastic Four: Life Story

In the tradition of SPIDER-MAN: LIFE STORY, Writer Mark Russell and artist Sean Izaakse explore the 60 year history of Fantastic Four

Marvel Comics Launches Mighty Marvel Masterworks for an All-New Generation!

Spider-Man, Fantastic Four, the X-Men, and more in an all-new line of graphic novels!

Every Comic Published By Marvel From August 1961 In One Legendary Omnibus

In August 1961, FANTASTIC FOUR #1 hit newsstands, heralding a new take on super hero stories and the birth of the Silver Age Marvel Universe! Now, sixty years later, experience the excitement of being a comic book fan in that momentous month with the MARVEL: AUGUST 1961 OMNIBUS, a complete hardcover collection of every issue that shared the shelves with FANTASTIC FOUR #1, many never before reprinted!

Marvel Commemorates The 300TH Marvel Masterworks With Special Comic Variant Covers

With the imminent arrival of the 300th Marvel Masterworks this spring, Marvel Comics is proud to honor this milestone with special Masterworks variant covers on select issues of your favorite ongoing comic series. This February, you can find these outstanding comic book variant covers on titles like Amazing Spider-Man, Captain Marvel, Daredevil and more. Featuring gorgeous depictions of Marvel’s most beloved heroes by acclaimed artist Ema Lupacchino, these must-have comic covers will be adorned front and back, modeled to mirror the iconic design of the Marvel Masterworks hardcovers.

WITNESS THE START OF THE CATACLYSMIC CONFLICT IN MARVEL COMICS THE EMPYRE #1

EMPYRE, the legendary epic that will shatter the Marvel Universe, will at last land in comic shops this July.

MARVEL COMICS ‘BACKS THE COMBACK’ WITH COMBACK LOGO APPEARING ON THE COVER OF JULY 15 TITLE

On May 13, 2020, Diamond Comic Distributors and Alliance Game Distributors partnered to launch the “Back The Comeback” campaign, a multi-part initiative designed to support local comic book and game stores as they began to safely reopen, restart, and rebuild following the easement of nationwide stay-at-home orders amid the COVID-19 pandemic. 

NEAL ADAMS AND MARK WAID JOIN FORCES FOR “FANTASTIC FOUR: ANTITHESIS”

Marvel brings comics legends together for the first time in this Fantastic Four epic this August!

A GREAT INTERGALACTIC ALLIANCE HEADS TO EARTH IN THE EMPYRE #1 TRAILER!

A GREAT INTERGALACTIC ALLIANCE HEADS TO EARTH IN MARVEL’S THE EMPYRE #1 TRAILER!

TWO ALL-NEW EMPYRE #0 ISSUES ILLUMINATE MARVEL’S BIGGEST 2020 EVENT!

TWO ALL-NEW EMPYRE #0 ISSUES ILLUMINATE MARVEL’S BIGGEST 2020 EVENT!

Marvel Comics Launches An All-New Special Series For The Fantastic Four

Last year, Marvel introduced the wildly popular Web of Venom series – a series of quarterly specials featuring new and exciting stories about the deadly symbiote that included some of the industry’s best talent. This August, Marvel invites you to once again explore new stories, exciting adventures, and thrilling surprises with a series of stories featuring Invisible Woman, The Thing, Human Torch, and Mr. Fantastic, all set within the continuity of the current Fantastic Four series!