Action Lab: Danger Zone Is getting ready to Revisit the world’s greatest horror-themed amusement park in MIDNIGHT MASSACRE!

All in print, all together, all for the first time! Action Lab: Danger Zone is pleased to present the complete collection of John and Ben Matsuya’s MIDNIGHT MASSACRE!

@ActionLab Gives US Our First Look At THE ADVENTURES OF MICKEY & MAJ: TIME. SPACE. MAGIC.

Mickey (Michael James Hawthorne), is an average seven-year-old boy who’s been stuck in his bedroom on a time-out all day.

TWIN WORLDS: Modern sci-fi meets medieval fantasy! Think Star Wars/Star Trek meets Lord of the Rings/Game of Thrones! From Action Lab

Action Lab Announced a new science fiction fantasy epic in the tradition of Dune and Star Wars, with elements of Lord of the Rings. TWIN WORLDS explores the conflicts that arise when a mysterious portal leads humanity to an Earth-like planet inhabited by humanoid people.

@ActionLab Gives US Our First Look At ALISON AND HER ROCK AWESOME ROBOT

Alison has built Robot to simply help her have fun, but it’s not so simple. It turns out she has to teach Robot about life, mainly from the point of view of a 7-year-old girl. Join the cast of Alison, Robot, five penguins and a monkey friend Andrew, an 80’s music loving father, a serious mom that just wants a break, a cartoon Alton Brown and a cartoon Fred Chao.

@ActionLab Creators Garner Several Ringo Awards Nominations!

The Ringo Awards recently announced their nominations for 2019. Several Action Lab creators have made the list! Nominations (and congratulations) go to:

@ActionLab Gives US Our First Look At VORACIOUS VOLUME 3: APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION The Final Volume

The third and final helping of the Action Lab: Danger Zone series, VORACIOUS, hits comic shops this October with the VORACIOUS VOL. 3: APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION trade paperback!

@ActionLab Wants To Know If Your Ready To For More Mysteries In CASH & CARRIE – BOOK TWO: SUMMER SLEUTHS!

In BOOK TWO, schools out for the summer, and that means it’s time to retreat to a cabin in the … More

@ActionLab Gives US Our First Look At SEAFOAM: A FRIEND FOR MADISON VOLUME 1

Excitement and fun calls with SEAFOAM: A FRIEND FOR MADISON! Follow the adventures of spunky 9-year-old Madison O’Brien, who travels by narwhal to a magical island filled with mystical and nautical themed creatures. Each issue of Volume One features Madison and her island friends Blue and Alabaster encountering a different island inhabitant such as: the mind controlling Hypnoctopus, the devious Djinn Matir, unruly island natives, and the foreboding Grindylow.

@ActionLab Gives US Our First Look At CHAINSAW REINDEER ONE-SHOT

CHAINSAW REINDEER ONE-SHOT: A reindeer has enough of Santa’s abuse and embarks on aworld-wide swath of destruction… with a chainsaw!

@ActionLab Gives Us Our First Look At COLD BLOOD SAMURAI VOLUME 1

The Action Lab Entertainment series COLD BLOOD SAMURAI has been receiving lots of praise from comic book outlets, and for good reason. This volume collects all six issues of the lavish creator-owned series from European creators Massimo Rosi and Ludovica Ceregatti, the enchanting story of a samurai salamander who finds himself in the middle of an invasion and a war between the last samurai frogs and the lizards coming from West to take control of the whole Rising Sun country. A visually striking and poignant series that reviewers have universally praised calling it “the series of the year” and “a wonderfully elegant surprise,” among other accolades.

@ActionLab: Danger Zone’s new cyberpunk series KILLSWITCH! Will Premier At SDCC 2019

Scheduled to officially come out in October 2019, fans will be able to get an early look at KILLSWITCH when they pick up a copy of the SDCC exclusive of the debut issue at the Action Lab: Danger Zone booth! This new creator-owned series from writers Jeffrey and Susan Bridges, and artist Walter Geovani, features a dystopian cyberpunk tale fitting for fans of Blade Runner and Fury Road. This exclusive cover features art by Diana Van Damme.

@ActionLab Gives US Our First Look At Miranda Fantasyland Tour Guide

Come explore Wondaria, a land of magic and wonder, with your tour guide Miranda. Visit such places as a magic house with floating furniture and haunted castles with singing ghosts.

@ActionLab Gives Us Our First Look At HERALD: LOVECRAFT & TESLA – BUNDLES OF JOY #1

Creator/writer John Reilly continues his historical mash-up of HERALD: LOVECRAFT & TESLA in the fourth volume of the series, BUNDLES OF JOY, which can be enjoyed by longtime fans and new readers! The story combines magic, weird technology, the Cthulhu mythos, conspiracies, and luminaries from the 1920s in a pulp serial adventures

@ActionLab Award-Winning Saga Of PRINCELESS Continues In PRINCELESS BOOK 9 #1: LOVE YOURSELF!

The Glyph award-winning and Eisner nominated PRINCELESS continues it’s epic fantasy saga here! BOOK 9 of PRINCELESS has so many revelations that will have longtime fans shocked.

@ActionLab Gives Us Our First Look At Sweetie Vol. 1 From Sean Dillon and  Steven Petrivelli

Maggie isn’t your typical comic book, cartoon, and action movie fangirl.

@ActionLab Gives Us Our First Look At MIRACULOUS: TALES OF LADYBUG & CAT NOIR

The greatest superheroes in all of Paris are back in Action Lab Entertainment’s latest adaptation from the second season of MIRACULOUS: TALES OF LADYBUG & CAT NOIR. This volume collects the episodes “Gorizilla,” which features numerous shippable moments between Marinette and Adrienne, as well as “Captain Hardrock,” which features the first appearance of Marinette’s new love interest, Luka!

@ActionLab Gives Us Our First Look At BIG ALIEN MOON CRUSH By @artbaltazar

A tale of love without words, BIG ALIEN MOON CRUSH is a Romeo and Julietspace opera for all-ages. This standalone story is the perfect entry point to the aliens of the AW YEAH COMICS UNIVERSE. Written and illustrated by New York Times best-selling, Eisner award-winning, famous cartoonist Art Baltazar, this is the perfect story for fans of Tiny TitansEncounter and Itty Bitty Hellboy.

@ActionLab Gives Us Our First Look At SPENCER & LOCKE 2 #3

SPENCER AND LOCKE CROSS THE DEADLIEST BATTLEFIELD THIS JUNE IN ACTION LAB’S SPENCER & LOCKE 2 #3

@ActionLab Gives Us Our First Look At SEAFOAM: A FRIEND FOR MADISON A Story About Friendship

While magic, adventure, monsters, and mermaids are the norm on the island, what is special is how Madison’s perspective and presence slowly changes Blue and the island around him, for the better. This series comes from the heart of a 90’s kid who grew up on Saturday morning cartoons, and strives to bring that same excitement and creativity to the hands of young readers.

@ActionLab Gives Us Our First Look At SPENCER & LOCKE 2 #2!

Action Lab’s Ringo Award-nominated fan-favorite only gets crazier in SPENCER & LOCKE 2 #2, as the trial of Spencer and Locke begins here! After turning the city upside-down to stop Roach Riley, our hard-boiled heroes suddenly find themselves on the wrong side of the law — but what happens when Roach crashes their hearing with a sixty-ton tank?

@ActionLab Gives Us Our First Look At ALISON AND HER ROCK AWESOME ROBOT

ALISON AND HER ROCK AWESOME ROBOT is the latest addition to Action Lab Entertainment’s Discover line of comics. This graphic novel collects a year’s worth of comic strips from Fred Chao. The stories follow seven-year-old Alison, a Robot she built, five penguins, a monkey named Andrew, an 80’s music loving father, a mom that just wants a break, as well as cartoon versions of Alton Brown and Fred Chao. This collection of humorous stories includes first crushes, snowball fights and a little girl teaching a robot about life.