Constant Collectible

Hello.

Welcome to Constant Collectible. Where we provide YOUR with all the news and reviews from a world of GEEK culture. Hope you have a nice stay!

Convention Connection: Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 Day One LIVE

Star Wars Celebration Star Wars Celebration Europe Day One:

https://youtu.be/gBLQnkRx5e4

Today’s schedule (subject to change): 11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT Star Wars Show LIVE! – Friday Preview

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

3:45 p.m. BST / 10:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Panel Preview

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Reaction

Convention Connection: @2000AD announces Exclusives and Signing Schedule during #SDCC2016

Press Release: @DarkHorseComics preview of @neilhimself 's Forbidden Bridges