Constant Collectible


Welcome to Constant Collectible. Where we provide YOUR with all the news and reviews from a world of GEEK culture. Hope you have a nice stay!

jla1-0db2f.jpg During Tuesday night's DC Films Presents: Dawn of the Justice League special on The CW hosted by DC Comics Chief Creative Officer Geoff Johns and host Kevin Smith went through some of the upcoming additions to the superhero films Warner Bros has on their slate.

The characters who were introduced are The Flash (Ezra Miller), Aquaman (Jason Momoa) and Cyborg (Ray Fisher).






All three heroes will play a part in the upcoming film "Justice League: Part One," opening on November 17, 2017.  The Flash will open on March 23, 2018; Aquaman will open on July 27, 2018 and Cyborg will opens on April 3, 2020.

TV Time: Ultimate Spider-man and Avengers

On the Screen: The Flash, Cyborg, and Aquaman