Constant Collectible

Hello.

Welcome to Constant Collectible. Where we provide YOUR with all the news and reviews from a world of GEEK culture. Hope you have a nice stay!

Convention Connection: E3 Live Stream Schedule 2015

images Live Stream Schedule 2015

MONDAY Day 2

Microsoft

When: Monday, June 15 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

What: The first of the big three press conferences will deliver all of the show's big Xbox One and Windows PC news.

Electronic Arts

When: Monday , June 15 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET.

What: Electronic Arts is loaded up with lots to talk about including its stable of sports games, Star Wars: Battlefront, Mirror's Edge Catalyst and more.

Ubisoft

When: Monday, June 15 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET.

What: Ubisoft's show is likely to include Assassin's Creed and The Division news, but this publisher always peppers its pressers with surprises.

Sony

When: Monday, June 15 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

What: The day wraps up with Sony's massive PlayStation press conference. This year's we'll hear more about Project Morpheus, plenty about PS4 games and maybe even a little PlayStation Vita news.

TUESDAY Day 3

Nintendo E3 Direct

When: Tuesday, June 16 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET.

What: As with Nintendo's recent E3 showings, this year the developer and publisher is foregoing a press conference for a Nintendo Direct. Expect to hear a lot more about the company's games for the year and hopefully a few surprises.

Square-Enix

When: Tuesday, June 16 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET.

What: Square-Enix has an impressive slate coming into E3 with the new Tomb Raider game, a new Deus Ex, Final Fantasy titles and rumors of a new Hitman game. This could be one of the big surprise press conferences of the show.

PC Gaming

When: Tuesday, June 16 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

What: AMD and PC Gamer magazine are teaming up with an assortment of PC-centric game publishers to show off games fit for your Windows PC. There promises to be a lot of developers on hand, but it's unclear how much of what they show will be new after three days of press conferences.

You can view all streams here [embed]https://youtu.be/aBM5nzJ5Bws?list=PLkwIeqsPeOG_gKuEDae5A7dsQOSmhrn9K[/embed]

imgres

Convention Connection: E3 Live Stream Day 2-Electronic Arts

Deep Thoughts: Sir Christopher Lee 1922-2015