NEW BECKY CLOONAN COVER FOR BY CHANCE OR PROVIDENCE REVEALED

Image Comics has revealed the new Becky Cloonan cover, featuring original artwork, for the upcoming By Chance Or Providence trade paperback reprint.


by-chance-or-providence-tp_aebb55e010.jpgby-chance-or-providence-tp_aebb55e010.jpg

By Chance Or Providence collects Becky Cloonan’s award-winning trilogy: “Wolves,” “The Mire,” and “Demeter,” with lush colors by Lee Loughridge and a sketchbook/illustration section. These stories cast a spell of hypnotic melancholy, weaving their way through medieval landscapes of ancient curses and terrible truths.

Perfect for fans of Emily Carrol’s characteristically dark and atmospheric storytelling—like When I Arrived at the Castle and Through the WoodsBy Chance Or Providence will haunt readers long after they flip the final page.

Chance Or Providence can be found at the link below.

Let us know what you think in the comment section below. Also, Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to all things Constant Collectible to keep up to date with all the news and reviews from a world of GEEK CULTURE.

Leave a Reply