On The Shelf: @Adi_Granov ‏ Releases Exclusive Cover For Marvel Legacy #1

Posted by

After the huge success of the Astonishing X-Men #1 Psylocke variant, the variant collective of Sad Lemon, 7ate9, The Comic Mint, Amorphous Ink and Golden Apple have been anxious to work with Adi Granov again.
What better book to do that with than Marvel Legacy?! And what better characters than the Wolverines?

Wolverine

This special Adi Granov variant cover to Marvel Legacy #1 will be available as a trade dress cover limited to 1800 copies and a virgin cover limited to only 600 copies.
The books will be ON THE SHELF this coming Sunday September 10th at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT Trade cover $12.95/£9.95 Virgin set $39.95/£34.95

Both the Trade cover as well as the virgin variant edition will be put up for sale on the below various websites:

http://www.7ate9comics.com
http://www.amorphousink.com
http://www.sadlemoncomics.com
http://www.thecomicmint.com
http://www.goldenapplecomics.com

Will you be picking up a copy? Let us know in the comment section below.  Also, don’t forget to Like, Share & Subscribe to all things Constant Collectible to keep up to date with all the news and reviews from a world of Geek Culture.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s