Trailer Nation: Fear The Walking Dead season 2B from #SDCC2016

Fear The Walking Dead.jpg

During the Fear the Walking Dead San Diego Comic Con panel we get a glimpse of Season 2B, which will return on Sunday, August 21.

The panel featured Cliff Curtis, Kim Dickens, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Lorenzo James Henrie, Mercedes Mason, and Colman Domingo along with executive producer and showrunner Dave Erickson, executive producer Robert Kirkman, executive producer Gale Anne Hurd, executive producer Dave Alpert, and special effects makeup supervisor and executive producer Greg Nicotero.

Are you ready for the second half of season 2? Let us know in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply