TV Time: #CaptainAmerica 75th Anniversary to Air on ABC

Cap 75th

This January ABC Television will air Marvel’s Captain America: 75 Heroic Years on Tuesday, January 19th at 8pm ET/PT. The special will feature many actors and actresses that have played a major role within the Movie/Tv universe and others who have played a role in Captain Americas 75 year history.

Those in attendance on the special are as follows: .  Chris Evans, Hayley Atwell, along with Marvel Studios figures Louis D’Esposito, Stan Lee, and creators Joe Simon and Jack Kirby along with Agents of SHIELD cast members Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen and Chloe Bennet.



Leave a Reply