Skip to content

Convention Connection: E3 Live Stream Schedule 2015

images Live Stream Schedule 2015

MONDAY Day 2

Microsoft

When: Monday, June 15 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

What: The first of the big three press conferences will deliver all of the show’s big Xbox One and Windows PC news.

Electronic Arts

When: Monday , June 15 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET.

What: Electronic Arts is loaded up with lots to talk about including its stable of sports games, Star Wars: Battlefront, Mirror’s Edge Catalyst and more.

Ubisoft

When: Monday, June 15 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET.

What: Ubisoft’s show is likely to include Assassin’s Creed and The Division news, but this publisher always peppers its pressers with surprises.

Sony

When: Monday, June 15 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

What: The day wraps up with Sony’s massive PlayStation press conference. This year’s we’ll hear more about Project Morpheus, plenty about PS4 games and maybe even a little PlayStation Vita news.

TUESDAY Day 3

Nintendo E3 Direct

When: Tuesday, June 16 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET.

What: As with Nintendo’s recent E3 showings, this year the developer and publisher is foregoing a press conference for a Nintendo Direct. Expect to hear a lot more about the company’s games for the year and hopefully a few surprises.

Square-Enix

When: Tuesday, June 16 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET.

What: Square-Enix has an impressive slate coming into E3 with the new Tomb Raider game, a new Deus Ex, Final Fantasy titles and rumors of a new Hitman game. This could be one of the big surprise press conferences of the show.

PC Gaming

When: Tuesday, June 16 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

What: AMD and PC Gamer magazine are teaming up with an assortment of PC-centric game publishers to show off games fit for your Windows PC. There promises to be a lot of developers on hand, but it’s unclear how much of what they show will be new after three days of press conferences.

You can view all streams here 

imgres

Advertisements

Simon View All

I am the Founder and Editor-In-Chief of Constant Collectible.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: